Writing Can Be Murder

November 1, 2006

The kind of feedback I love

Filed under: Uncategorized — jenniferelbaum @ 4:42 pm

Got the nicest note yesterday about Nowhere to Hide.

Jennifer Colgan (www.jennifercolgan.com )

said:

Hi Jennifer!

I just wanted to let you know I’m reading Nowhere to Hide and I’m loving it! I’m only on page 65 but I’m really impressed. It’s suspenseful, well-written and the sexual tension is fantastic! I’m so tired of books where the author tells you the hero has the hots for the heroine and vice versa. Here, I actually feel it.”

Reactions like that make it all worthwhile! Thanks Jennifer! 

 *********

Adding this review by Tammy that’s up on Amazon. She gave Nowhere to Hide 5 Stars!

I really enjoyed this book. Suspenseful, intriguing and just the right amount of passion. I picked it up in the morning and I truly couldn’t put it down. Each page left me eagerly anticipating what was next to come. I found myself skimming the bottom of the opposite page to get a little preview more than once. It was satisfying while leaving me wondering about a few things – Sequel?? Dare I dream?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

